Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor Nelson

Trevor Nelson

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Nelson
"Great service and always just a phone call away if you need any help or questions. Glad I went with State Farm!"
Profile photo of jennifer schad

jennifer schad

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer schad
"Great Service Sara knew what I needed before I did. Sara took care of my business immediately."
Profile photo of maddox N

maddox N

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maddox N
"Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone! Sara helped me figure everything out in a timely manner, and I feel like I'm being taken great care of!"
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"Very Friendly and helpful would definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Isaac Bindert

Isaac Bindert

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Bindert
"Very professional, responsive and incredible team!"
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"I am a State Farm advocate and an even bigger supporter of Jeremy Savageau and his staff. I have been with them since 1989 and now my children are clients as well. I usually talk with Abby when I call. Her knowledge and energy are so appreciated! I call the office and the phone is answered right away by a live person who wants to help! I could not ask for a better agent and office!"
Profile photo of Gino Sahagun

Gino Sahagun

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gino Sahagun
"The agent that I talked was very accommodating. She explained to me everything clearly with no hesitation nor judgment. She was very easy to talk to, she even asked me about mundane stuff to fill-in what would have been a dead silence part of the phone call while she was doing my paperwork. I really appreciated the service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bang Xyooj

Bang Xyooj

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bang Xyooj
"Jeremy and his team did a good job. Always got all my help and any questions anytime I call and ask. Good company"
Profile photo of Jim Yang

Jim Yang

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Yang
"Jeremy and his team are great!! I have been with them for 3+ years for auto, home, and life insurance. Great customer service! Very patient on working with the different things you need in a plan and was able to compare costs with all plans. Great to work with! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joel Woodward

Joel Woodward

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Woodward
"Been with State Farm for a very long time. Always done a great job taking care of anything I need."
Profile photo of Chris Zimmerman

Chris Zimmerman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Zimmerman
"I've been working with Jeremy Savageau State Farm for as many years as I can remember. I have policies for my home, cars, motorcycles and boat. Everyone I've dealt with has been very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. My policy changes or additions have always been super easy with no pressure. When necessary, I've never had an issue filing a claim and always felt supported through the claim process. As hokey as it may sound, my business dealings with Jeremy Savageau feel more like old friends catching up than having a sterile, robotic transaction one typically gets for service nowadays. If you want to be treated like a person in an ever-growing impersonal world, give Jeremy Savageau a call and see for yourself!"
Profile photo of Blaine Von Ruden

Blaine Von Ruden

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Von Ruden
"I worked with Braxton to get a Renter's Insurance policy set up. He was able to help me find the coverage I needed and get it set up very quickly!"
Profile photo of Christy Moreland

Christy Moreland

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Moreland
"Best insurance ever."
Profile photo of justin lunemann

justin lunemann

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin lunemann
"Extremely helpful with what I was looking for and needed. Fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Andrew Cloutier

Andrew Cloutier

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cloutier
"Jeremy Savageau is awesome!!! I have been with him for 7 years, and every time I need something he comes through. And his staff is absolutely AMAZING!!!! I would never go with anyone else ever!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Hadrava

Jesse Hadrava

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Hadrava
"Our local State Farm has provided my family with the upmost support and care. We've been State Farm customers for many years and will continue for years to come. Must appreciation to Jeremy Savageau and his team! Keep up the great work and integrity guys!"
Profile photo of laressa cassidy

laressa cassidy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laressa cassidy
"Abby was super pleasant, very informative, and quick to answer my call."
Profile photo of Sarah Gibson

Sarah Gibson

December 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gibson
"Everyone is very nice and helpful when I call in to change my insurance packages."
Profile photo of Khamsavang Vongphouthone

Khamsavang Vongphouthone

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khamsavang Vongphouthone
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Sulman Hafiz

Sulman Hafiz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sulman Hafiz
"I have used Jeremy for about 4 year. They have always done a good job for us. Good guy to work with."
Profile photo of Tanya Earles

Tanya Earles

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Earles
"Great service"
Profile photo of Wooten Family

Wooten Family

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wooten Family
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for nearly 30 years and have worked with multiple different agents over that time. Jeremy and his staff are some of the best I’ve ever had! They are always extremely helpful and are great about proactively recommending ways to improve your coverage and/or save money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Blankenburg

Anna Blankenburg

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Blankenburg
"Called and spoke with Abby today she was super helpful and got what I needed done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Jeremy Savageau."
Profile photo of dina clontz

dina clontz

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dina clontz
"I have worked with Jeremy Savageau and his entire office for many years. They are the absolute best. If you ever have an issue in helping get through the process I am very satisfied and grateful for all they do!"
Profile photo of Nou Thao

Nou Thao

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nou Thao
"Great customer experience. Got what i wanted to do done fast and smoothly."