Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Savageau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Savageau

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

anthony truesdell

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, Always available. I'm glad i switched to State Farm."

Gary Johnson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki is prompt, polite, very efficient, and pays attention to the most appropriate coverage for our vehicles."

Luke Gullickson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff helped make the right, informed decisions! Have been insured by them for over 5 years now."

Tamara Zetelumen

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been my insurance agency for between 25 and 30 years now. I have never had a problem and they have done a good job of keeping me informed about the mysteries on insurance. I highly recommend him and his team"

XIONGMAI

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this state farm insurance for about 3 years and they're so helpful and nice."

Pafoua And After

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them since 2017 (I believe) and I’ve never had any issues with them. I did shop around to see what other options I could have BUT State Farm was the only insurance that accommodated for my imported car. No other insurance company was willing to accommodate to the shorter VIN and it being a Japanese car. The staff have always been easy to chat with and conversations always end up being short and proactive. Would recommend the people here and this location for help (:"

Shantel Sullivan

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and supportive!"

Robbie Khatib

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever"

Julie

November 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service. Have been with for 8 years and counting."

kou thao

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them for 3-4 years now. Always treat me good and answer all questions I had right away. Very good customer service. Jeremy team help me get the best rate and save me a lot money!"

kmo ÿ

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and very detailed. Never had a problem adding changing ordering a claim. Seems like I just keep buying things to put insurance on lol"

Kacee Paulson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has been the best place I've ever had insurance threw... have an RV and about 3 to 5 vehicles at all times insured threw them always accommodating and very quick with responses and very professional.... also great prices! thanks Jeremy and crew! you guys are great!"

Peter Vang

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Statefarm has always been on things, very responsive on requests and questions I have, always trying to work what is best for me and to save me money."

hannah burlingame

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for years and they have always been helpful and responsive."

Nou Thao

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience. Got what i wanted to do done fast and smoothly."

Kou Lor

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff are friendly and provide great service."

Chad Lewandowski

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service . Great to work with."

Cheng Pha

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his team did a great job getting me the best rates in every category. Highly recommend to others who are looking for better rates and people who care."

Truong

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super polite! Phone calls are quick and easy for what you need done."

Juan Espinoza

December 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"They respond quickly to all my needs by email. Great value. A+"

David Olson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with both customer service and pricing."

Jimmy Lor

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I Liked this place. They're very professional at what they are doing / ALSO FREINDLY! :D. Vicki Rothstein is the nicest person, she will try her very best to give you the lowest rate as possible and she did. I am glad that i have chosen this place. If you have any question or concern. Just call them and ask."

Marquette Burch

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love love love this place! They are not only professional and respectful but completely mindful of customer's time and value each person to meet their individual needs. They answered the phone right away and took less than 5 minutes to switch my vehicle information and send me a temporary insurance card when I lost mine. I have never been happier with an insurance company! Thank you guys so much for all your hard work! Stay AMAZING and I will do business with you forever."

Courtney Hayward

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Would recommend! We have been working with Jeremy's office for the past 4 years, and are extremely happy. We have all of our home, car, and additional insurance with State Farm and have had no issues because of how well everything is handled. They are very responsive and helpful!"

Tom Ringwelski

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his team have always been responsive to our ever changing needs and alligning our needs with affordable insurance options."